OUR CLIENTS

We carry out the development and support of IT solutions of the bank. (Payment and authorization modules, contactless payment based on HCE technology, subscription management and much more). A lot of integration tasks solved.
We implemented the SMS-Community platform for social network messaging aggregation, online.mts.ru website and MMS push platform. Our solutions meet strict information security and fault tolerance requirements.
We have deployed a platform that provides aggregation of partner SMPP/MM7 connections for implementing various VAS messaging services. Another solution - the Event Based Marketing platform - implements the insertion of advertising media in the operator's notification traffic.
Developed a platform for managing and delivering multimedia content using ICB broadcasting. Storage of any type of content with an expandable set of attributes - multimedia, videos, games, mobile books, etc. Subscription-based billing engine.
Dating service - allowing subscribers to create a profile, search for interlocutors and communicate without disclosing mobile phone number. SMS / MMS / USSD / ICB / IVR / Website / Mobile App transports are used for both registration and communication. Search algorithm uses geolocation info.
Mobicont platform is used as a messaging gateway for SMS-services, partner traffic aggregation, payment processing. In accordance with the client's request, the installation was certified according to the PCI DSS standard.
Show More

© 2018 MobiCont.

НАШИ КЛИЕНТЫ

Осуществляем разработку и техническое сопровождение IT решений банка. (Платежные и авторизационные модули, бесконтактная оплата на базе технологии HCE, управление подписками и многое другое). Решено большое количество задач по интеграции с ПО Банка.
Реализовали платформу SMS-Community – агрегирующую трафик социальных сетей, сайт online.mts.ru и платформу MMS-рассылок. Решения удовлетворяют всем требованиям политики информационной безопасности и отказоустойчивости.
Внедрили платформу обеспечивающую агрегацию SMPP/MM7 подключений партнеров, работу сервисов оператора Мегафон. Еще одно решение - платформа EBM реализует вклейку рекламного контента в нотификационный трафик оператора.
Разработали платформу управления и доставки мультимедийного контента с использованием ICB-вещания. Хранение контента любого типа с расширяемым набором атрибутов – мультимедиа, видео, игры, мобильный книги и т.п. Оформление подписок на получение контента.
Сервис Знакомств - позволяет Абонентам, создавать анкету, искать собеседников и общаться без раскрытия номера телефона. Для общения используются SMS / MMS / USSD / ICB / IVR транспорты, а также web-сайт и мобильное приложение. Поиск с учетом геолокации.
Платформа Mobicont используется в качестве гейта для маршрутизации трафика SMS-услуг, партнерских подключений, платёжных сервисов. В соответствии с потребностями клиента инсталляция была сертифицирована по стандарту PCI DSS.
Show More

© 2019 MobiCont.